Posted in Uncategorized

“I’ll be back.”

I ask myself why just about everything relates to a quote…

Anyway. ATTENTION PLEASE! =D
I will be taking a break from blogging for a while. As well as Buzz and a few other ‘fun’ computer sites. I will still be on e-mail, as well as posting on Ladies of Virtue often, but that might be it.
Why, thee asketh me? Because the Lord instructed me to do so. I keep being reminded that I am in a battle, and I need to prepare and fight in it. Not be distracted. So, this will be why you will not read any posts for a while. I don’t know how long, but God does, so ask Him, if you fele so inclined to :)
Thank you to all you readers though! Well maybe not ‘all’, as I don’t have a ton. Though I did notice that people from Maylasia, India and Norway have stopped by – amazing! Keep it up people! And please, do leave me comments! I’d love to hear from ye :)

Now, good bye to ye all, and I will most likely still be in touch with most of ya, and if not, well I will be soon!
Keep Christ in your focus!
The King reigns, and His Son!
Raechel

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

5 thoughts on ““I’ll be back.”

    1. Danke :) I’m ‘back’ now. And yes, I do have quite a bit of catching up to do! I don’t even what to imagine what my Buzz e-mail is going to be like! Hehe.
      Yesterday morn. I think it was, I checked up on your site some. But yes, lots to do still. But not a lot of time with Dallas’ wedding in 18 days!

  1. I am checking to see why I can’t comment on certain blogs…just making sure I can comment on your’s! Feel free to delete this later! :) Love you!

  2. Hey Pie! ;)

    Man! I feel so bad for nto reading your blog AT ALL!! I don’t know why I never have! I’m totally subscribing and hope to read posts from you soon! Or should I say “When God wants me to be reading posts from you”? :D

    My blog is mostly stories and such so I don’t post on it too often, thought I’d let you know!

    1. Apple!! :)
      Hehe! Thanks for stopping by me blog! Oh don’t feel bad! Thank you for subscribing – made my day ;)

      Oh okay. Well danke! I’ll still keep ‘tabs’ on it ;)
      Love you!!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

