Posted in Uncategorized

Hippity, happity easter!

Happidy Easter to you! Such a joyous day. And the weather is GORGEOUS!
Our church service was really nice. The Sonrise service was at seven am. During the praise/worship service at 9:30am, one of the songs’ lyrics almost made me cry. I had to work hard at not doing so, because I had to be prepaired for singing in front of the church later on with the choir.
A man who has been attending our church for a while now, was baptized after the normal service! I also know of someone else who was baptized today, though I did not get to witness it, seeing as she is over in N. Ireland…
Praise God!
God has been laying baptism on my heart a lot lately, and I am praying about having Dad baptize Noah and I up north at a beautiful spot, with a small waterfall. I think that would be really special. But, like Dad said, we need to pray about it, because we want to be sure Dad has the right in God’s eyes. I pray so. That really would be special. Yes, I have already been baptized before, but I don’t think it is a once in a life deal. I have grown in my walk with Christ much since I was 12 years old, and I would like to rededicate my life completely to Him.
But yes. It is a beautiful day today, isn’t it?
It is just the four of us home – Dad, Mum, Noah and I – because David and Dallas went to David’s family’s Easter lunchen thing…it gives us a taste sort of, of what it will be like soon :(
Well, I think I shall go enjoy this glorious day of my risen Saviour now! Have a blessed Easter! May God be with ye!

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

