Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Day Early Easter to you.

Yep! Exactly what my title says…

I thought I should post, but I don’t really know what to post…I mean there isn’t much going on, and yet a lot going on, but that is my personal life, and it would be hard and weird to try to record it all, ya know?
I just got done writing in my book. I love writing. God writing, is actually more acurate. (And I know, that is probably wrong spelling…) He surprises me sometimes, with the things He has me write in this current book I am working on. I love it though. It is so refreshing. Glory to God in the highest!
It’s so weird, how Dallas will be married in a month now. Her wedding is next month. Wow. Her room is starting to look empty, because she has been packing some stuff she doesn’t need anymore, and moving it over to a back room in David’s house to unpack later on, after they’re married.
Today I got two letters, which was great, because one of them was from a lovely pen-pal, who wrote me a very long letter! I was so thrilled with that, because I had been craving a long letter ;) I am fulfilled now.
The other letter was from a very sweet gal as well, though we are still getting to know each other better, seeing as we have only passed maybe five letters if even. But I enjoy her letters.
I have only five letters to reply to now; Julian and Nora, both from Germany (Not related. Julian’s last name starts with an R and Nora’s with a S.) and then Naomi’s, Kenzie’s and Joanna’s. ‘Tis all.
Well……see ya’ll lata then.

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

2 thoughts on “Happy Day Early Easter to you.

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

