Posted in Uncategorized

What’s been happenin’

Not a lot, and not a little. “I don’t drink any more. I don’t drink any less either.” Again, don’t panic, that is not from a bad movie at all.

Kristen is obviously gone now. She and her parents left on Saturday, around 2:00pm.
Sunday wasn’t much. We went to church, ( I wore flip-flops!) and then went home. We hung around de house until about 6:30pm went Mum, Dallas and I went back into town to first go to Wal-mart, because I needed lettuce, and then to our church again to practice a song for Easter, and then we went to another church where the Cantata practice was at. It was late this time though, and we didn’t start till 8, and got done around 9.
Yesterday, Monday, I didn’t do any school. Naughty me.
I got two letters yesterday!! That was exciting. In one of them, RaeAnne’s, she sent me a beautiful necklace with a Friendship charm on it! I like it muchly.
The other letter was from Germany.

Today is Tuesday, but hasn’t yet begun. I might do some school, and hopefully write back a letter. I am pretty caught up in them though, which is nice. All that I have left are two from Germany and 2 from US.

Oh :) Yesterday afternoon, Dallas, Noah and I were ‘dancing’ in the kitchen. It was pretty funny. I need to learn how to dance better, as I can only dance well to one type of music…and that would be Toby Mac mostly. Or rapping. Yeah. Dallas and I had a difficult time matching our dancing styles, because she likes Michael Buble and all that type of slow music. So…you put it together and you get very different ways of dancing. We tried though! It was fun =)

You know I still have pictures to post, but I still haven’t uploaded them to the computer yet…

Has anybody heard of Hoops And Yoyo and seen the ecards? Just wonderin’ :)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

