Posted in Uncategorized

April Showers bring May Flowers…then what does March Showers bring?

And it’s April Fools day. Will I do anything? Doubtful. I’ll just go about my day, as normal, and hopefully watch the rest of “He Knew He Was Right” with my dear Mum.

It rained yesterday :) Can you believe that! Yeah, I can. I like rain personally, when I am in the mood, which I was yesterday, so it was nice :)
But it wasn’t an April Shower. Maybe that was God’s April Fool Day trick ;) Giving us rain the day before! Hehe.

Not a lot has been happening really, hence the reason I haven’t been posting.
I have some pictures to post, but they’re not up-loaded, and I’m not sure where my camera is at the moment…

So here’s a random photo from a while ago. You like my pirate hat?

I also had a ship with animals on it, an elephant in particular, but I can’t find it.

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

3 thoughts on “April Showers bring May Flowers…then what does March Showers bring?

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

