Posted in Uncategorized

And that’s all there is to it. ;)

I am going to marry an Eli if I get married. Not a Todd. And I don’t mean some guy named Eli or Todd, I mean that type of person. If any of you have read any of Robin Jones Gunn’s christy miller, seirra jenson, college series, and katie weldon books, you’d know what I am talking about. I wouldn’t pick a Rick (haha, that rhymed!), nor a Paul, nor a Doug, maybe possibly a Todd, but most definitely a Eli. Totally great. Godly, mission-worthy ect.
Haha, that is only IF I get married though. And as some of you know, I am not dead-set on getting married. India is one of my main goals :)
Just so you all know and are informed now ;)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

4 thoughts on “And that’s all there is to it. ;)

  1. Wow! Now I want to read the book so I know what you’re talking about! Mostly because I know guys by all of those names except Doug. :/
    Also keep it mind that it’s the guys that do the proposing; all we can do is accept or refuse. We don’t do a whole lot of the looking. ;)
    Lynae

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

