Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Valentine’s Day ;)

Jyep. It’s that day again. The one that comes once a year, and people spend lots of money for their sweethearts. Kind of silly in my opinion, but hey, the world doesn’t go round by my dictation!

I made a valentine for…no one really. It was just funny. So here is a picture:

“Valentines are for Dum-Dums” Heh heh heh. Got the idea out of a Family Fun magazine. And I just happened to have dum-dum sucker from LAST Valentine’s day, and so there you go. Merry Christmas. Tomorrow is my birthday and I am getting married. Arrivederchi, and all those other weird sayings that I so often say that aren’t usually true, becuase if it was Christmas time, and my birthday was tomorrow, plus I was getting married tomorrow, well we’d have a problem. Especially since I am only fifteen, and can’t get married yet, nor am I wanting to, because I am 15. I would very much like to go see the world and mission first, if that is God’s will of course.

Now I need to go and do some school, because that is what we do. Happy Valentine’s Day all you lovers ;)

~Lady Rae

Author:

I am a 22 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

8 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day ;)

  1. Happy Valentines Day to you too! ;) And I am kinda of the sort that says, “It’s a money making holiday for stores!” Mom says that will change when I have a boyfriend…but I don’t see either happening in the near future. ;) lol

  2. @Hannah Grace
    Haha, thank you! :) Love you!

    @Bekah
    Hehe, yes, I know. That’s what lots of people say. God was my valentine yesterday, and He even sent me books ;) Haha, my Knights Of Arrethtrae books came on Valentine’s Day :D

  3. Aaawww…that’s sweet, Miss Rae! ;) You are such a romantic…I hope God sends you a guy whose all about saying “I love you” every day, loves the whole “flowers and chocolates” ideas, and thinks watching a movie together is “sooooo romantic”~ you would just revel in that! :P

    1. Haha, thank you Bekah! I hope so too! But he also has to be willing to mission with me, and do harder work. I think I would revel more in that, than a movie :) That’s Dallas ;) Hehe, I want a husband, who is fully devoted to the Lord, and will obey the Lord. And be a loving husband of course :) I don’t know when or if I will will marry though, so I am not too worried about it! :D

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

