Posted in Uncategorized

First post here at wordpress :)

Well since I’ve moved to wordpress, I haven’t posted, and I figured I should. What I am posting, is actually beyong me, as I am just typing as I go…as I am sure you can tell.

I am quite sad that JibeNow is coming to an end, but I have found peace :) Hehe. God’s opening up a new chapter in my life, and that leads me onward and forward.                     

So, now for a random, maybe some nice factual post. I am guessing it will be more so random than factual….

Anywho. I got school done for this morning…most of it anyway. I am hoping to stop by the library today and get my much loved book on India that I have checked out numorous times, but never finish…. I am also hoping to get some reading down with another book that goes back to the library soon. I would like to write some today, letters and stories. Then there is of course dishes, and what ever else comes my way! Maybe I’ll even get a guinea pig cage cleaned…maybe…. It would be Furlough’s if I do. Or Piggies….*Shrug* we’ll see!

Well this was a worthless post, but I needed to break the ice ;) Haha jk. I do however have to go now, so I will leave y’all will this boring weird post that wasn’t very factual at all! At least of any worth! :D

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

4 thoughts on “First post here at wordpress :)

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

