Posted in Uncategorized

My first Kiss

Yes, I thought I would tell you all about my first kiss. It was a lovely kiss to be sure. I even got a picture! I’ll show you:

So..maybe this isn’t exactly what my very first kiss looked like, but it had to be similar, right?! Hehehe!

Now for a ‘normal’ post.
Yesterday we did go to church, but it was just Mum, Dallas, Noah and I, because Dad wasn’t feeling good. :( We went to our church, here in town. It went fine I guess.
I don’t know. Just a little awkward I guess.
Today I have to do school =/ Probably won’t get any done tomorrow, because of Azure, the food truck we do.
I did school on Saturday :D But I hadn’t done much school last week at all…
It’s snowing out. Very pretty :)

Well this was probably a very boring post. I think so at least :)
Though the Kiss part was pretty humorous I thought;)

Author:

I am a 21 year old homeschool graduate who is passionately in love with my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. I love writing, reading, knife/tomahawk-throwing, and letter-writing, among other things. :)

11 thoughts on “My first Kiss

  1. Cute new site, girl. :) The first kiss was very funny! :D And writing about your life is not boring at all. I love to hear about what’s going on with sweet Rae! <3

    Love and blessings,
    ~Hannah Grace

  2. Yeah, I like hearing about your life! :P But I agree, I find writing about my own life boring too, sometimes. When I do Daily Happening type posts on my blog, I get a little depressed at times. lol

    Oh and I found the first kiss part very hilarious. Sounds like something I would say! :P:P We are too alike, me thinks!

Say Hello! Leave a Comment :)

